Thu | Feb 21, 2019

Phoenix set for Cayman U-13

Published:Thursday | June 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM

The Phoenix All Stars Football Academy will be among the teams at the fourth annual Cayman Airways Under-13 Football Tournament in The Cayman Islands.

Action starts next Monday. The Phoenix All Stars Football Academy Under-13 squad will be led by coaches Andre Davis and Raylon Paisley, who are also part of the Phoenix All Stars Football Academy Elites.

According to a release from Phoenix, this carefully selected, dynamic, talented, and powerful team was decided on by the president of the academy, Craig Butler. The players include Joel Tai, Alexander Bicknell, Skyler McFarlane, Daniel Scarlett, Sean Leighton, Jahmani Bell, Tristan Forsyth, Gianni Sellars, Zabir Taylor, Movado Morgan, Zane Byron, Dante Peralto, Jahiel Robinson, Dyllan John, Jordy Bawuah, Demario Dailey, Noah Clarke, Dujuan Richards, Dejuan Thomas, and Chandler Young.